If only I had been recruited by the FBI or Illuminati or CIA at a young age….

Standard
If only I had been recruited by the FBI or Illuminati or CIA at a young age….

Sometimes I feel that I must have some sort of personality or character flaw.

I get so bored with basically everything in my world I become destructive, physically, mentally, emotionally, all of it. It’s gotten easier to ignore, the older I have gotten; but it’s still there, strong as ever. I have been reflecting on this a lot lately, and if I am truly honest with myself, this has been happening as long as I can remember. School, subjects, jobs, friends, places, houses, even drugs/chemicals when I was young, hobbies, etc. I know there is no better here than there, I know that. But what the hell?

How do people have the same houses, jobs, friends, spouses, everything, for their whole lives?! I get anxiety just thinking about it. I got the nickname “Hot Feet” at age16 for reasons besides being a hot Pisces. Really.

Can anyone commiserate or normalize this for me? Anyone? *crickets*

One response »

  1. Pingback: What did Horton hear? | From one Pisces fish to you....

Leave a Reply

