Ten things you never knew you needed to know about me.

Standard
Ten things you never knew you needed to know about me.
  1. I will go 2 miles out of my way driving to finish listening to something on the radio.
  2. I think the Cure sucked after Disintegration.
  3. I make up burlesque routines in my head to songs often; but I will most likely never perform one IRL.
  4. I have a stack of coloring books and crayons that I use. (What?! Canvas is expensive, yo.)
  5. I hate Chuck Taylors. They hurt my feet. Always have.
  6. When I was young, I wanted to be Tiffany. (No really. Why do you think I started dyeing my hair dark red?)
  7. I fucking rock at crosswords (even the NYT) and I think doing crosswords together is romantic. New Capt. Kirk gets it.
  8. My second favorite Pearl Jam song is “Wishlist” and my favorite line from wishlist is “I wish I was the full moon shining off a Camaro’s hood.”
  9. If I had nuts, I would give my left one to go to the Saints vs. Seachickens game on Dec. 2nd, 2013; alas, I have none. Sadface. (Cassie? Yevett? Megan? I am looking at YOUUUUUUUUU)
  10. When I was 16 I flunked philosophy 101 at BSU. When I was 28, I got an A+ in philosophy 101, 102 and 201. Only F I ever got. Bothered me to no ends for years. I had to go big.

 

Leave a Reply

