LAAAAUUUUUUURRRRRRRAAAAAAAA

Standard
LAAAAUUUUUUURRRRRRRAAAAAAAA

I was recently whining about the fact that NIN was touring again and I couldn’t afford tickets; then I rationalized with my sour grapes mentality that since Trent got clean, I hadn’t particularly cared for the new music or his side projects with his wife…

Then I saw this new video.

Which is of course directed by David Lynch, whom I love (I realized people either love him or hate him….I am a lover….)

And with the exception of Trent looking less like this: (yum)

056147140_tumblr_ltkzshuZJZ1r5ta1ao1_400_answer_1_xlarge

And a little more like this:

dracula_bela_lugosi

I’d say that NIN has found it’s good stuff again.

YES.

There is a warning re: epilepsy soooo if you have it maybe don’t watch.

Enjoy:

Leave a Reply

