trouble trouble trouble

Standard
trouble trouble trouble

So as lame as it makes me feel to admit this, I have a confession to make.

I identify entirely too much with the following songs; however not in all of the exact imagery chosen by the video directors…That is my one caveat…I think acknowledging this in a public forum makes me accountable for the awareness. It is what it is.

I grew up idolizing “Me and Bobby McGee”….and I suppose I continued the trend within myself 🙂

C’est la Vie.

“…pushed me to a nomadic point of madness that both dazzled and dizzied me.”

“My mother told me I had a chameleon soul, no moral compass pointing due north, no fixed personality; just an inner indecisiveness that was as wide and as wavering as the ocean…”

Leave a Reply

