Another prayer to dear sweet ancient baby alien space monkey Jebus…

Standard
Another prayer to dear sweet ancient baby alien space monkey Jebus…

Dear sweet ancient baby alien space monkey Jebus…

Please let me make it through this one final week of fall classes and placement. I know I have not read everything I was supposed to have read. I know that I have another whole paper I haven’t even started. I know that I spend too much time on facebook when I am supposed to be writing papers. But I know I have done the best with the small amount of free, uncompartmentalized brain space that I have left. I know that I have no more math or stats required by a school ever again after today. I promise to be an existent mom over break. Please make the rest of my term and finals all go well and quickly so that I may defrag my hard drive in preparation for Winter term in 5 short weeks. And if I could do it all with only A’s that’d be great. Nothing less than a B, thanks.

Amen, hoobie joobie, hallelujah and all that fucking jazz.

xoxo

Jani

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

