Corn and Margherita Pizza, WHAAAAAAT?

Standard
Corn and Margherita Pizza, WHAAAAAAT?

I occassionally have cravings. And these last couple days I been craving corn and homemade pizza…..so I made margherita pizza and grilled some corn, simple wrapped in foil and doused in Old Bay seasoning.

The pizza is so pretty!

  1. I cheated and bought a store crust, I like the Rustic brand;
  2. I brushed it with white truffle oil;
  3. Threw on some spicy marinara;
  4. Some freshly squeezed and sliced mozzarella straight out of their watery home;
  5. Lovingly placed some sundried tomato halves on top;
  6. Chiffonaded some fresh basil with my magic scissors (ok so its not really chiffonaded);
  7. Microplaned some delicious parmigiana;
  8. Then put that bad boy in the oven at 425, for about 14 minutes.

Gorgeous.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Be jealous bitches.

Leave a Reply

