Be Love. “That which you give your energy and emotion to becomes your reality.”

Standard
Be Love. “That which you give your energy and emotion to becomes your reality.”

To the One who is constantly sending me the most beautiful and hopeful things, thank you.

I much prefer this explanation as the reason for certain feelings and dreams which myself and some of my closest friends have had as of late.

This is what I shall fixate my energy on.

Enjoy.

And always remember, don’t ever forget: BE LOVE.

“Be love now” ~ Ram Dass AKA Richard Alpert….(my easter egg for the month 🙂

Be love sounds like believe….hmmm

3 responses »

    • I reread my own blog and nowhere in there did I say “hey this is gospel truth and this chick is the real deal!” The point of the blog was “Isn’t this a nicer way to look at it?” Fixate on the positive. You sir, are doing the opposite of what my intention was. No thank you. You remind me of a certain Rat I had to remove from my life because of his brilliant negativity.

Leave a Reply

