I think of the most badass tattoos while in the bath, half asleep. Damn!

Standard
I think of the most badass tattoos while in the bath, half asleep. Damn!

SOOOO…

I still have my gift certificate to Altered Reality Tattoo….I had planned on having some older tattoos touched up, recolored, tightened up whatever…maintanence lets say, but as I was purposely letting myself fall into that lucid place wherein you can think but know you are falling asleep, it came to me.

I’ve had two quotes in my mind for sometime that I was pretty sure I was getting tattooed but I haven’t had any idea where to put them…if I was a smaller lady the obvious choice, down my bare left side would be ideal. Alas, I am… er, a curvier specimen lets say…. So that idea will have to wait…BUT

I do have plenty of room other places, in fact I have 13 visible tattoos ONLY above my waist so….here’s my lucid plan….

I want a Fibonacci spiral, perhaps a nautilus…still thinking… with a star, liken the northern star , think blue fairy Pinocchio star….in the center and then coming out as the spiral these words….IN MIRRORTYPE…

“Even in complete darkness, the light of hope echoes an eternity….”

If NOT in a Fibonacci spiral, then in a tribal spiral.

Thoughts? Drawings? Feedback?

Yes. Let’s do it.

Leave a Reply

