My next Ménage à trois, will be with chocolate and lemon.

Standard
My next Ménage à trois, will be with chocolate and lemon.

I like challenges. I like assignments. I was given one of each this morning and took them on like a champ. I’m still learning how to use this slideshow feature, so it may seem overwhelmed. I don’t know….I may never use it again:) Either way, look at the pics in reverse. It will make more sense HAHA

To win a follow on Twitter, I made this delicious meal for my family:

Fettuccine with Salsiccia and Brisket Sauce

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

To satisfy a sweet tooth and use up some lemons from the Master Cleanse fiasco, the Girl Child and I made this:

Homemade Delicious Devil’s Food Cake with Lemon Curd…..

It was a delicious birthday festivus meal and I got to open a new bottle of wine! SCORE

Leave a Reply

