@BitchinKitchen ‘s Nadia G isn’t the only one that can cook in heels!

Standard
@BitchinKitchen ‘s Nadia G isn’t the only one that can cook in heels!

So I got my first pair of couture shoes ever for my birthday (off of my magical “I ain’t never gonna get none of this shit list”…Good job Husband) and they were expensive. I, being me, don’t have many places to wear a pair of shoes that comes with 3 fancy bags, one for each shoe and one for both bagged shoes AND a box to put the final bag in. So I decided I am gonna wear these bitches whenever I can. Folding laundry. Cooking breakfast. You know. Whenever. 

(Plus, I really like cooking and being 5 inches taller, no more kitchen stool for me!)

The hardest part about it was taking pictures of them. Well, that and seeing that I really need to sweep my floor according to these pictures. Eh, I digress.

So in honor of being inspired by Nadia G and having recently watched “V for Vendetta” I made this:

Wearing these:

That makes me a magical superhero. And one hot cherry popping Mama.

One response »

  1. …chuckling…watching NADIA on her Halloween special now & sheez in great pumps : ) LUV 2 remove & smell her shoes & stocking feet! SUCK ON, kiss, lick & massage her stocking feet 2 ( : aloha hb

Leave a Reply

