HOLY CRAP I’M SO BUSY.

Standard
HOLY CRAP I’M SO BUSY.

So I am really not ignoring my magical blog or blog followers but work is transitioning, grad school work load actually is catching up with my slacking arse, kiddos are requiring attention because they are kiddos and in dumb ol’public school and in social relationships and all that jazz, hubby is working and schooling, stupid dog needs walked, gay marriage ban has just been ruled unconstitutional in California and washington is working on being #8 officially to allow it, its only a year or two out before its federally accepted, I am sure of it, I’m getting hooked up with a new tattoo for my birthday, Facebook has sucked me back in so I am inundated with news and causes that I feel compelled to act on and read up on, Mt. Hood is trying to explode, my coffee cup is empty and I am just attempting to breathe. Oh add to that the headache I blame on my contacts/glasses, my friends who are convinced it is something more sinister, which leads me to wonder if it is…..AND my hubby got invited into the Masons. No fair. I want a penis. I thought if you wanted to be one, ask one? No one said they can ask you. How come he got recruited? I wanna be recruited. Stupid anatomy.

I digress? Maybe? WTF was I talking about again?

 

Oy. The dog needs attention NOW. Bless me precious sweet ancient baby alien space monkey Jebus.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

