Trading kiddos for Christmas

Standard

is never a fun task but all went well today, safe and sound are we.

Much less dramatic now that the children are older. My kids too. 😛

And luckily, I LOVE his wife. She makes my world much brighter.

I digress.

I appreciate that I don’t have to do “the drive” twice a month anymore (an hour each way) BUUUUTTTT driving 4 hours each way now 8 times a year is LAME.

I shall write something worthwhile tomorrow….right now I are EX-hausted.

Merry “whatever you choose to read in this spot”!

Leave a Reply

