Oh Santa….If’n you was wondering what to get me…..

Standard

I have recently become obsessed with scarves. I don’t know if it is a progression from my cheesecake pinup dress obsession which led into throat scarves or if its living in the pacific NW that has done it, but either way, its here. So upon dressing this morning, I realized that I don’t have any to match a particular outfit so please buy me any of these:

Peacock Blue

Or if that’s not to your liking, I really want this book:

My mother she killed me…..

or there is always my intense yearning for this:

Ying Yang

and

Mexican Butterfly

Or my craving for these since I don’t a sewing machine anymore:

Size 14 please and I prefer polka dots and hairpieces!

Oh Oh Oh! I am down to the wire in needing this too:

Goldie (light)

or

Theda (dark)

And to get you in the spirit of buying me things, dearies, I leave you with this:

Santa, Baby….

Leave a Reply

